Assegniste ed Assegnisti/Research Fellows

Cognome e Nome
(Surname and Name)
Stanza
(Office)
Telefono
(Phone)
Email
Abbonizio SaraQ165_190+39 071220 4390s.abbonizio@univpm.it
Azman Siti Nur Afifa BintiQ170_080 s.n.a.azman@univpm.it
Baldassarri Paola
Baldini AlessandroQ170_050+39 071220 4462a.baldini@univpm.it
Battaglioni MassimoQ165_208+39 071220 4128m.battaglioni@univpm.it
Bernardini MicheleQ165_196+39 071220 4825m.bernardini@univpm.it
Bonifazi GianlucaQ165_122+39 071220 4247g.bonifazi@univpm.it
Bruschi ValeriaPTTT_059C+39 071 2204486v.bruschi@univpm.it
Castagna Benedetta  b.castagna@univpm.it
Cavanini Luca  l.cavanini@staff.univpm.it
Christopher Hardly JosephQ170_058+39 071220 4459h.j.christopher@univpm.it
Ciattaglia GianlucaQ165_208+39 071220 4128g.ciattaglia@univpm.it
Corradini EnricoQ165_122+39 071 220 4247e.corradini@pm.univpm.it
Felicetti AndreaQ160_150+39 071220 4896a.felicetti@univpm.it
Felicetti RiccardoQ170_050+39 071220 4462r.felicetti@univpm.it
Fiorentino Maria ChiaraQ165_191+39 071220 4900m.c.fiorentino@pm.univpm.it
Genova OlegQ170_050+39 071220 4462
Gentili AndreaQ165_208+39 071220 4128a.gentili@univpm.it
Marcantoni IlariaQ170_051+39 071220 4465i.marcantoni@univpm.it
Migliorelli LuciaQ165_196+39 071220 4825l.migliorelli@univpm.it
Mircoli AlexQ165_254+39 071220 4547a.mircoli@univpm.it
Novelli Davide
Paoletti MicheleQ165_208+39 071220 4128m.paoletti@univpm.it
Pepe CrescenzoQ170_041+39 071220 4846c.pepe@univpm.it
Pizzuti AndreaQ165_177+39 071220 4449a.pizzuti@univpm.it
Raggiunto SaraQ165_208+39 071220 4128s.raggiunto@univpm.it
Rosati RiccardoQ165_121+39 071220 4379r.rosati@pm.univpm.it
Sabbatini LuisianaQ165_208+39 071220 4128l.sabbatini@univpm.it
Santini PaoloQ165_208+39 071220 4128p.santini@univpm.it
Sbrollini AgneseQ170_051+39 071220 4465a.sbrollini@univpm.it
Screpanti LauraQ170_034+39 071220 4383l.screpanti@univpm.it
Serafini LucaQ165_179+39 071220 4146l.serafini@univpm.it
Tigrini AndreaQ170_051+39 071220 4452a.tigrini@univpm.it
Virgili LucaQ165_122+39 071220 4247l.virgili@univpm.it